Wednesday, June 19, 2013

biB in Japan

Track List:
Little Boots - Broken Record
Ladyhawke - Sunday Drive (Gigamesh Remix)
Xinobi feat. Princess Superstar, Janel and Israyl- Pirates (Extended Mix)
U-Tern - Style, Class, Flair
Robyn - Don't Fucking Tell Me What to Do
Kleerup - Ain't No Stopping
2020 Soundsystem - Ocean (Ray Mang Remix)
Lana Del Rey - Summertime Sadness (Hannes Fischer Radio Edit)
Say Lou Lou - Julian (Lancelot Remix)
Acid Washed - Fire 'n' Rain (Theatre Of Delays Remix)
Prince - We could have a good time - (Kolombo Rework)
Android Automatic - Electric Nights
Infinty Ink - Infinity
Du Tonc - Rise (Original)
MANIK Feat. Jeremy Glenn - Parasol
Betoko - Before I Lose Control
Mario Vidis feat. Giedre - Suspend The Feeling

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Google+

Related : biB in Japan


Post a Comment